CWL Executive

Spiritual Adviser

Mike Favero

father.mike@shaw.ca 

 

President

Gail Olyniuk

gailolyniuk@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Pat Sestan

sestan@shaw.ca

 

Treasurer

Patricia Chypak

patrica.chypak@ gmail.com

 

Spiritual  

Liz Yaremko

1tyaremko@shaw.ca

 

Health and Education

Maureen Dawson

k.dawson@telus.net

 

Legislation  

Julia Murrell

omurrell@shaw.ca

 

Organization

Carmen Tellier

pacatellier@shaw.ca

 

Past President

Nancy Horsfield 

Nancy55@telus.net

 

Christian Family Life

Mary Sheil

nataliesheil@shaw.com 

 

Community Life

Sandra Digras

sjdigras@gmail.com

 

2017 Executive

Copyright ©2017 Catholic Women's League Church of the Ascension, All Rights Reserved.